REACH US

enquiries@mindstretcher.com

  • Please select your child's current education stage and programme interest (You may check more than 1 option if you have more than 1 child):*

Clear

Dear Parents, although our physical centres are closed, we have done a call divert. Therefore, you can still reach us at our numbers at your respective centres. 

Balmoral

271 Bukit Timah Road #03-07 Balmoral Plaza Singapore 259708

+65 6904 3646

WhatsaApp: +65 91813573

balmoral@mindstretcher.com
view opening hours

Bedok Central

203 Bedok North St 1
#01-461
Singapore 460203

‎+65 6908 3941

WhatsApp: +65 94216711

Email: bedok@mindstretcher.com
view opening hours

BISHAN

510
Bishan St 13
#03-01
Singapore 570510

+65 6250 0050

WhatsApp: +65 87905286

bishan@mindstretcher.com
view opening hours

Bukit Batok Central

634 Bukit Batok Central #01-102 Singapore 650634

+65 6612 8541 / 6612 8991

WhatsApp: +65 97850595

bukitbatok@mindstretcher.com
view opening hours

BUKIT PANJANG

Bukit Panjang Plaza
1 Jelebu Rd
#04-14
Singapore 677743

+65 6893 0050 / 6894 0050

WhatsApp: +65 87901938

bukitpanjang@mindstretcher.com
view opening hours

HOUGANG

1 Hougang St 91
#01-42
Singapore 538692

+65 6881 0020 / 6881 0050

WhatsApp: +65 87909590

hougang@mindstretcher.com
view opening hours

MARINE PARADE

Parkway Centre
1 Marine Parade Central
#12-08/09 Singapore 449408

+65 6636 0010 / 6636 0020

WhatsApp: +65 98948374

marineparade@mindstretcher.com
view opening hours

MS CENTRAL CAMPUS @ HDB HUB

Toa Payoh HDB Hub
530 Lorong 6 Toa Payoh
#02-06
Singapore 310530

+65 6258 0200 / 6259 0200

WhatsApp: +65 87907502

toapayoh@mindstretcher.com 
view opening hours

MS EAST CAMPUS @ TAMPINES JUNCTION

Tampines Junction
300 Tampines Avenue 5
#09-03/04/05/06
Singapore 529653

+65 6636 3810 / 6636 3890

WhatsApp: +65 87909490

east.campus@mindstretcher.com
view opening hours

MS WEST CAMPUS @ GRANTRAL MALL

(previously at 321 Clementi)
3151 Commonwealth Ave West
#03-01
Singapore 129581

+65 6684 0060 / 6684 0050

WhatsApp: +65 87902205

west.campus@mindstretcher.com


view opening hours

Potong Pasir

51 Upper Serangoon Road
#03-01/02, The Poiz Centre
Singapore 347697

+65 6721 9480 / 6721 9490

WhatsApp: +65 98530388

potongpasir@mindstretcher.com
view opening hours

PUNGGOL

Punggol Plaza
168 Punggol Field
#04-06
Singapore 820168

+65 6886 0600 / 6886 0300

WhatsApp: +65 87902685

punggol@mindstretcher.com
view opening hours

PUNGGOL CENTRAL

Punggol Waterway Point
83 Punggol Central
#02-02 Waterway Point
Singapore 828761

+65 6386 0030 / 6386 0070

WhatsApp: +65 87909866

punggol.central@mindstretcher.com
view opening hours

SELETAR

Seletar Mall
33 Sengkang West Avenue
#04-04/05/06/07
Singapore 797653

+65 6341 6066 / 6341 6166

WhatsApp: +65 87909728

seletar@mindstretcher.com
view opening hours

SEMBAWANG

355
Sembawang Way
#02-04
Singapore 750355

+65 6752 0200 / 6752 0700

WhatsApp: +65 83436838

sembawang@mindstretcher.com


view opening hours

WOODLANDS CENTRAL

Woodlands Civic Centre
900, Woodlands Drive
#04-02
Singapore 730900

+65 6737 0030 / 6737 0040

WhatsaApp: +65 90174273

woodlands@mindstretcher.com
view opening hours

YEW TEE

Yew Tee Point
21 Choa Chu Kang North 6
#01-09/10
Singapore 689578

+65 6465 0100 / 6465 0700

WhatsApp: +65 97331195

yewtee@mindstretcher.com


view opening hours

YISHUN

SAFRA Yishun
60 Yishun Ave 4
#01-V3A
Singapore 769027

+65 6257 0100 / 6257 0300

WhatsApp: +65 92320633

yishun@mindstretcher.com
view opening hours

学汇乐语文中心 @ GRANTRAL MALL

3151 C' Wealth Ave West
#02-11/12
Singapore 129581

+65 6659 0500 / 6659 0300

WhatsApp: +65 87902205

clementi@mindstretcher.com


view opening hours

Malaysia

Mind Stretcher Austin

Level 1, Austin International Convention Centre
71, Jalan Austin Heights 8/1, Taman Mount Austin,
81100 Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia